Solo Schedule

Home
Solo Schedule

2020:

Jan 26 (Sunday) – Event 1
Feb 29 (Saturday) – Event 2
Mar 15 (Sunday) – Event 3
Apr 5 (Sunday) – Event 4 CANCELLED
May 10 (Sunday) – Event 5 CANCELLED
Jun 7 (Sunday) – Event 6  CANCELLED
Jul 26 (Sunday) – Event 7
Aug 16 (Sunday) – Event 8
Sep 20 (Sunday) – Event 9
Oct 18 (Sunday) – Event 10
Nov 22 (Sunday) – Event 11
Dec 20 (Sunday) Event 12